Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Curt Schrader

Curt Schrader

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curt Schrader
"Kim and her crew are great Kim is always willing to chat to see if there is anything else she can do for you, thumbs up to the people working for her there are always willing to help as I have had some medical set back and they have not hesitated at all to come out side and grab my payment keep up the great job"
Profile photo of B Medina

B Medina

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Medina
"Had my girlfriend go in to see Kim today for car and renters insurance. She was amazing with everything she did. She explained how the policies worked and made sure she got the best discounts! Would highly recommend going to her with any insurance questions you have!!"
Profile photo of Haley Lade

Haley Lade

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Lade
"Just visited Kim to get my car and renters insurance. She did an excellent job at explaining everything and helping me get the best deal I could!"
Profile photo of Marlo Ray

Marlo Ray

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlo Ray
"Thank you Kim Kotzer and Kevin Heikes for helping us navigate the insurance options for our vehicles! We so appreciate your quick response to all our questions as we grow our business."
Profile photo of M B

M B

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M B
"Kim is awesome and helped me out with a good auto policy and renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Rochelle Smith

Rochelle Smith

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Smith
"I've been with State Farm for several years. Kim is a joy to work with, always professional and happy to help. Thank you for all your 'good neighbor' support!"
Profile photo of Janet Doelger

Janet Doelger

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Doelger
"I met with Kim today. She was very helpful with my life insurance and going over all my policies and options!"
Profile photo of Tyler Tran

Tyler Tran

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Tran
"State Farm is amazing, Thank you for all the help Kim!"
Profile photo of Angie Charlesworth

Angie Charlesworth

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Charlesworth
"Absolutely the best customer service. Thank you for a great job."
Profile photo of Ryan Alsleben

Ryan Alsleben

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Alsleben
"Beth was very helpful and super nice!"
Profile photo of D Rettmann

D Rettmann

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Rettmann
"Beth was very helpful with my DSS app been with Kim for many years and get a lot of help with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Matt Mackedanz

Matt Mackedanz

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Mackedanz
"Great team, wonderful response time to any questions we have."
Profile photo of Marsha Volkenant

Marsha Volkenant

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Volkenant
"They have great service Beth griped me with my drive safe to help me save money😁😁"
Profile photo of Jesse Straka

Jesse Straka

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Straka
"Beth is an outstanding asset to this company!!"
Profile photo of Vickie Hennessey

Vickie Hennessey

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Hennessey
"Kim is awesome! She went through everything getting only what I needed. Love Love Love her !!!"
Profile photo of Ben Francesconi

Ben Francesconi

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Francesconi
"Worked with Beth on the phone and she was extremely helpful and put in the extra effort when I accidentally provided her with the wrong initial address. Very friendly on the phone!"
Profile photo of KenShe Maresh

KenShe Maresh

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KenShe Maresh
"Beth is always friendly, courteous, and extremely helpful. She identifies the problem and finds a solution quickly. Recently she informed us of a new program for a complementary Defensive Driving course to lower our vehicle premium offered by their office which we greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Matthew & Kathryn Vesely

Matthew & Kathryn Vesely

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew & Kathryn Vesely
"They have always been able to help us find the coverage we need"
Profile photo of Robert Loehrer

Robert Loehrer

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Loehrer
"Beth is a great asset to your company. She helped me with my issues and got them corrected. She did a great job."
Profile photo of Michael Fox

Michael Fox

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fox
"Wow! Beth is the Best!!! No matter what my need is and what the complications are she is the fixer. She has saved me and our family so much money REALLY!!! Please if you are considering a new policy or a change in insurance company talk to Beth. Again, Thanks so much Beth"
Profile photo of Jimmy Cook

Jimmy Cook

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Cook
"Very good to work with always working well with her clients and very patient and work around the clock to get her clients needs thank you kim"
Profile photo of Lauren Johnson

Lauren Johnson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Johnson
"This office has very friendly and knowledgeable staff who are pleasant and easy to communicate with. I feel very well taken care of here!"
Profile photo of Kim Baton

Kim Baton

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Baton
"Big shout out to Kim and her staff!! Especially Beth who went the extra mile to solve a problem. We are new to town and you made us feel welcome. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sheila Kane

Sheila Kane

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Kane
"I called the office of Kim Kotzer State Farm in Hutchinson, MN, in order to file a claim the other day. Beth answered my call immediately and was able to assist me. She was very pleasant and knew her job well. We completed my claim in just a few minutes and Beth was able to answer all of my questions. She was both quick, efficient and professional. Beth is a real asset to your office and I hope a very valued employee. Thank you Beth! Great job!!"
Profile photo of Brooke Loncorich

Brooke Loncorich

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Loncorich
"My family and I have been with Kim Kotzer state farm for many years, we have had nothing but great experiences. Beth has gone above and beyond many times to help us deal with other insurance agencies and is more then happy to answer our questions. We sure do appreciate her going the extra mile for us."